Dalgan Anglers
Garlow Cross, Navan, Co Meath

Deel & Boyne Angling Association
Secretary: Paddy Connaughton
Telephone: +353 (0)44 74595

Deele Angling Club
Billy Vance
Convoy, Lifford, Co Donegal

Dennet Anglers Assoc
Mr William O'Neill
22 Carrickatane Rd, Donemana
Telephone: +353 (0)28 7139 8512

Drogheda and District Anglers' Club
c/o Secretary John Murphy
39 Anneville Crescent, Drogheda, Co Louth
Telephone: +353 (0)41 9834078

Dublin Pike Anglers
Secretary: Rory McAllorum
Telephone: +353 (0)87 684 9748

Duff Angling Syndicate
John Fahey
Kinlough, Co Leitrim

Dundalk and District Brown Trout Anglers' Association
J Clarke
3 Mill Road, Forkhill, Co Armagh, BT35 9SJ
Secretary: Paddy Tennyson
Grey Acre Road, Newtownbalregan, Dundalk, Co. Louth
Telephone: +353 (0)868405653

Dundalk and District Salmon Anglers' Association
Neil O'Neill, Mullaharlin Road
Heynestown, Dundalk, Co Louth
Warren Corry

Dundrum and District Anglers
Sean Breen
Garryduff West, Dundrum, Co Tipperary

Dunmanway Salmon & Trout Anglers Association
Pat McCarthy, Main Street, Dunmanway, Co Cork
Telephone: +353 (0)23 8855196

Durrow Angling Club
Michael Walsh
18 Erkindale Drive, Durrow, Co Laois

go to english clubs
go to irish clubs
go to scottish clubs
go to welsh clubs
Accuracy of information
Please email if you notice any mistakes. We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of our information, but cannot be held responsible for any errors or omissions.



see the video!