Aberaeron Town Angling Club
Shane Jones
Secretary: Aberaeron Town Angling Club
Brynteg, Lampeter Road, Aberaeron, Ceredigion SA46 0ED

Abergwili Angling Club – West Wales
Telephone: 07766883045 Alex Young, Chairman
Or 01267211411 Leighton Morgan, Sec

Aberystwyth Angling Association Ltd
P W Eklund
42 Erwgoch, Waunfawr, Aberystwyth, Dyfed SY23 3AZ

Afan Valley Angling Club
Secretary - Mr. S. Jones
35 Jersey Street, Velindre, Port Talbot SA13 1YR

Alltami Angling Club
A Price
69 Circular Drive, Ewloe, Clywd

Ammanford and District Angling Association
Ron Woodland
2 Pontardulais Road, Llangennech, Llanelli, Dyfed SA14 8YF

Artro and Talsarnau Fishing Association
B Powell
3 Glandwr, Llanbedr, Gwynedd LL45 2PB

go to english clubs
go to irish clubs
go to scottish clubs
go to welsh clubs
Accuracy of information
Please email if you notice any mistakes. We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of our information, but cannot be held responsible for any errors or omissions.



see the video!